18 Midlake Blvd. S.E.

Calgary, Alberta T2X - 2X7

Canada 

Bus: (403) 256 - 9343

Fax: (403) 254 - 2399

E-mail: passport@shaw.ca

  • Google+ Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • facebook

© 2017 by Passport Travel International Limited.

PILGRIMAGE 

Passport Travel's 2015 Pilgimage to Italy
1/0
HIGHLIGHTS:
  • Shroud of Turin

  • Assisi

  • Orvieto

  • Subiaco 

  • Rome

Itinerary:

Day 1: Monday, April 20, 2015 Overnight Flight

Day 2: Tuesday, April 21, 2015 Milan, Italy - Tour Begins

Day 3: Wednesday, April 22, 2015 Milan - Turin - Milan

Day 4: Thursday, April 23, 2015 Milan - Assisi

Day 5: Friday, April 24, 2015 Assisi - Optional Florence Excursion

Day 6: Saturday, April 25, 2015 Assisi

Day 7: Sunday, April 26, 2015 Assisi - Orvieto

Day 8: Monday, April 27, 2015 Orvieto - Subiaco - Rome

Day 9: Tuesday, April 28, 2015 Rome - Christian Rome City Tour

Day 10: Wednesday, April 29, 2015 Rome

Day 11: Thursday, April 30, 2015 Rome

Day 12: Friday, May 1, 2015 Rome - Tour Ends

 " the first thing that you notice when you meet Fr. Jerome is that he is filled with energy, passion, and an irrepressible zest for life."

 Sharon van der Sloot

SPIRITUAL LEADER:

Our spiritual leader for this exciting journey of devotion will be Father Jerome Lavigne Pastor at St. Peter’s Roman Catholic Church in Calgary. Fr.  Jerome was born in Hull, Quebec and was raised in Calgary and Canmore. He was ordained in Calgary on June 19, 2009.  You can read about our spiritual leader by clicking the picture above.  

We also encourage you to visit Fr. Jerome’s Website Swords of Truth .

 

20/04/2015 -
01/05/2015
 
14
days
  • Google+ Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black